Senior High


Vaccine requirements for 2018-19 Seniors

Welcome Back - Buckeye High School 2017-18

Buckeye High School Driving Permission Form

Online Health Option


  • Schedule your Parent/Teacher Conferences - LINK



Online Student Registration Information:

  • Please login to the secure online portal Registration Gateway at:
  • Your Username is your student ID
  • (this is the same number as your child’s lunch code, and it is available on report cards, in Progress Book, and in PayForIt)
  • Your Password is your student's birthday (MM/DD/YYYY).
  • Here is a link to a HELP file

  • Art Class

    Art Class

  • Math Class

    Math Class

  • Science Class

    Science Class

  • English Class

    English Class

  • Studying


  • Current
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06

Beginning of the Year Parent Letter/Information

Ohio College Credit Plus Information

High School Hours
  • Front Door Opens: 7:10 am
  • Office Hours: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1st bell rings: 7:20 am
  • Warning Bell: 7:25am
  • Tardy bell rings: 7:30 am (Students arriving after 7:30 must report to the front office for a pass)

Name E-Mail Title Extension
Gabe Tudor gtudor(at) Principal 3067
Adam Snookasnook(at) Assistant Principal 3066
Tom Harrington tharrington(at) Athletic Director 3053
Amanda Hogue ahogue(at) Guidance Counselor 3076
Jennifer Wish jwish(at) Guidance Counselor 3077
Gayle Telford gtelford(at) Prevention Coordinator 3074
Marian Kashou mkashou(at) Athletic Secretary 3054
Linda Depew ldepew(at) Guidance Secretary 3075
Yvonne Inman yinman(at) Attendance Secretary 3069
Florence Stewart fstewart(at) Principal's Secretary 3065