Senior High



Online Student Registration Information:

  • Please login to the secure online portal Registration Gateway at: https://update.buckeyeschools.org/
  • Your Username is your student ID
  • (this is the same number as your child’s lunch code, and it is available on report cards, in Progress Book, and in PayForIt)
  • Your Password is your student's birthday (MM/DD/YYYY).
  • Here is a link to a HELP file

All incoming SENIORS must complete the following vaccination form for attendance during the 2019-2020 school year.  This is MANDATORY to comply with the Ohio Department of Health School Immunization Requirements.  Please complete and return to the high school front office by August 30.  

2019-2020 Senior Immunization Form


Fall conferences are scheduled for September 25 and October 1 from 3:15 to 6:45am.  Please use the following link to schedule your conferences.

PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCE SCHEDULER

 


Here is the link to the latest and greatest Buckeye Blast!!

Please contact Mr. Flood or Mrs. Maxwell if you have any questions about the Blast.


Student Chromebooks

Students must have completed Registration Gateway and the Buckeye Parent Student 1:1 Agreement in order to pickup their school issued device.  For more information about 1:1 at Buckeye see our Chromebook FAQ.


 

  • Art Class

    Art Class

  • Math Class

    Math Class

  • Science Class

    Science Class

  • English Class

    English Class

  • Studying

    Studying

  • Current
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06

Students looking to get more involved in Clubs and Activities At Buckeye High School should check out this link to see which one is the one for you! If you have any questions about a specific Club, be sure to talk to the Staff Advisor or your Guidance Councelor!!


Ohio College Credit Plus Information


2019-2020 Late Arrival Days

September 18, 2019                           October 9, 2019                               November 13, 2019

January 15, 2020                                February 12, 2020                           March 11, 2020

May 13, 2020


High School Hours
   
  • Front Door Opens: 7:00 am
  • Office Hours: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1st bell rings: 7:15 am
  • Warning Bell: 7:20am
  • Tardy bell rings: 7:23 am (Students arriving after 7:23 must report to the front office for a pass)
   

 

   

High School Fax Number: 330-723-5606


Name E-Mail Title Extension
Dan Flood dflood(at)buckeyeschools.org Principal 3067
Adam Snook asnook(at)buckeyeschools.org Assistant Principal 3066
Tom Harrington tharrington(at)buckeyeschools.org Athletic Director 3053
Amanda Hogue ahogue(at)buckeyeschools.org Guidance Counselor 3076
Jennifer Wish jwish(at)buckeyeschools.org Guidance Counselor 3077
Gayle Telford gtelford(at)buckeyeschools.org Prevention Coordinator 3074
Marian Kashou mkashou(at)buckeyeschools.org Athletic Secretary 3054
Linda Depew ldepew(at)buckeyeschools.org Guidance Secretary 3075
Yvonne Inman yinman(at)buckeyeschools.org Attendance Secretary 3069
Maureen Maxwell mmaxwell@buckeyeschools.org Building Secretary 3060
0