Senior High



 
ANNOUNCEMENTS
 
Online Student Registration Information

New Student Link

Returning Student Link

Your username is your student ID (this is the same number as your child’s lunch code, and it is available on report cards, in Progress Book, and in PayForIt) & your password is your student's birthday (MM/DD/YYYY) make sure to include the backslashes. 


Homecoming Spirit Week Daily Theme

Monday: Mix & Match Day

Tuesday: Twin Day

Wednesday: Tourist Day

Thursday: Jersey Day

Friday: Color By Grade

  • Senior's Black
  • Junior's White
  • Sophomore's Blue
  • Freshmen Orange

Homecoming Guest Permission Form - LINK

 

Parent/Student 1:1 Chromebook Agreement


 

 

 


B.L.E.A. Scholarship

Vaccine requirements for 2018-19 Seniors         

Buckeye High School Driving Permission Form

Online Health Option

  • Schedule your Parent/Teacher Conferences - LINK

 

Online Student Registration Information:

  • Please login to the secure online portal Registration Gateway at: https://update.buckeyeschools.org/
  • Your Username is your student ID
  • (this is the same number as your child’s lunch code, and it is available on report cards, in Progress Book, and in PayForIt)
  • Your Password is your student's birthday (MM/DD/YYYY).
  • Here is a link to a HELP file


  • Art Class

    Art Class

  • Math Class

    Math Class

  • Science Class

    Science Class

  • English Class

    English Class

  • Studying

    Studying

  • Current
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06

 

Ohio College Credit Plus Information

 

High School Hours
   
  • Front Door Opens: 7:00 am
  • Office Hours: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1st bell rings: 7:15 am
  • Warning Bell: 7:20am
  • Tardy bell rings: 7:23 am (Students arriving after 7:23 must report to the front office for a pass)
     
   

 

 

Name E-Mail Title Extension
Kevin Jakub kjakub@buckeyeschools.org Principal 3067
Adam Snook asnook(at)buckeyeschools.org Assistant Principal 3066
Tom Harrington tharrington(at)buckeyeschools.org Athletic Director 3053
Amanda Hogue ahogue(at)buckeyeschools.org Guidance Counselor 3076
Jennifer Wish jwish(at)buckeyeschools.org Guidance Counselor 3077
Gayle Telford gtelford(at)buckeyeschools.org Prevention Coordinator 3074
Marian Kashou mkashou(at)buckeyeschools.org Athletic Secretary 3054
Linda Depew ldepew(at)buckeyeschools.org Guidance Secretary 3075
Yvonne Inman yinman(at)buckeyeschools.org Attendance Secretary 3069
Maureen Maxwell mmaxwell@buckeyeschools.org Building Secretary 3063
0